niomsummit.blogg.se

Amidianborn skyrim floating heads
Amidianborn skyrim floating heads








These Mice only have buttons on the Left side of the mouse to facilitate Right handed users. However mice are marketed as "ambidextrous" purely based on the idea that they are mirrored. I am aware that Left handed mice would be sold at a loss, Or would need the price be a magnitude higher than the right handed variant. When wore and in first person, stretched meshes block the field of view.As a Left handed PC Gamer I am at odds with the manufacturers of Gaming peripherals. (Not native english speaker, sorry for the grammar errors)Įdit: Apparently he has been active recently, i'll wait for an answer.Įdit 2: Made a video(4:21) explaining how to update a landscape texture from an original Skyrim mod to a texture for Skyrim Special Edition.Įdit 3: There's an issue with the female body and the Blades armor's meshes from the repack of the Armor. TLDR: Made a repack for SSE, didn't get approval to post link, message me. The following mods didn't need any modification:ĪMidianBorn Caves and Mines (not in Book of Silence)ĪMidianBorn book of silence_DRAGONBORN DLC All of the ESP from the Book of Silence collection have been updated with the CK 64bit to work with SSE. I included the dirtcliff fix in the Repack I made for myself. I converted all the landscape textures from aMidianBorn 2k high res through Gimp by adding Alpha Channels to the textures that needed it (SSE uses alpha channel on those textures, if it's not used they will end up shiny). I converted all of the meshes from these mods trough SSE NIF so they can be used:īook of Silence_Armors (ebony differently subfolder + glass variants contained ESP, ONLY the differently ebony has been updated since I play with it)īook of Silence_Weapons (the skyforge subfolder contained meshes + ESP) I wanted to know if I could post a link to the Repack I made, I posted a message on his main mod page since I can't contact him through the Nexus Forums directly but I don't know if i'll ever get an answer, he's been inactive for a long time. Hello everyone, like the title says I have updated the original mods from Skyrim ( aMidianBorn Book of Silence and Landscape texture) he made for SSE.










Amidianborn skyrim floating heads